Arena of Souls: A Brock Stone Adventure

Arena of Souls: A Brock Stone Adventure by David wood

Purchased 47 times

See more Adventure



DOWNLOAD E-BOOK

1931- Washington, D.C.

Brock Stone returns from places unknown to claim an inheritance an unravel a mystery his grandfather left behind. Stone and his companions set off on an action-packed adventure where enemies lurk in the shadows and the past comes to life. Mysteries, thrills, monsters, and more in David Wood’s classic-style adventure, Arena of Souls. Fans of Indiana Jones and Doc Savage will love Brock Stone!

115 pages, published in
David wood

A book by David wood

David Wood is the author of the Dane Maddock Adventures , the stand-alone novellas Into the Woods and The Zombie-Driven Life [ / i], and the co-author of Callsign: Queen . A fan of all things historical, archaeological, mythological, and cryptozoological, and his writing blends all of these passions. When it`s vacation time, he generally passes on the exotic locales, preferring ruins, caves, Indian mounds, mountains, and sites of historical interest. When not writing, David coaches youth sports and co-hosts the ThrillerCast podcast. He and his family live in the Atlanta area.

Arena of Souls: A Brock Stone Adventure PDF

David Wood is the author of the Dane Maddock Adventures , the stand-alone novellas Into the Woods and The Zombie-Driven Life , and the co-author of Callsign: Queen . A fan of all things historical, archaeological, mythological, and cryptozoological, and his writing blends all of these passions. When it`s vacation time, he generally passes on the exotic locales, preferring ruins, caves, Indian mounds, mountains, and sites of historical interest. When not writing, David coaches youth sports and co-hosts the ThrillerCast podcast. He and his family live in the Atlanta area.