Cold Storage

Cold Storage by David Koepp

Purchased 29 times

See more David Koepp



DOWNLOAD E-BOOK

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park: a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism

When Pentagon bioterror operative Roberto Diaz was sent to investigate a suspected biochemical attack, he found something far worse: a highly mutative organism capable of extinction-level destruction. He contained it and buried it in cold storage deep beneath a little-used military repository.

Now, after decades of festering in a forgotten sub-basement, the specimen has found its way out and is on a lethal feeding frenzy. Only Diaz knows how to stop it.

He races across the country to help two unwitting security guards—one an ex-con, the other a single mother. Over one harrowing night, the unlikely trio must figure out how to quarantine this horror again. All they have is luck, fearlessness, and a mordant sense of humor. Will that be enough to save all of humanity?

237 pages, published in
David Koepp

A book by David Koepp

David Koepp is a celebrated American screenwriter and director best known for his work on Jurassic Park , Spider-Man , Panic Room , War of the Worlds and Mission: Impossible . His work on screen has grossed over $ 6 billion worldwide....

Cold Storage PDF

David Koepp is a celebrated American screenwriter and director best known for his work on Jurassic Park , Spider-Man , Panic Room , War of the Worlds and Mission: Impossible . His work on screen has grossed over $ 6 billion worldwide.