Evanly Choirs Book

Evanly Choirs by Reese Bowen

Purchased 28 times

See more Detective books


2 pages, published in
Reese Bowen

A book by Reese Bowen

Reese (Rees) Bowen eng.  Rhys Bowen ) is the pseudonym of the British writer Janet Quin-Harkin (Janet Quin-Harkin). Under this pseudonym she published her most famous books - several series of detective novels: a series about Lady Georgiana, an English aristocrat in London in the 1930s, about Molly Murphy, an Irish immigrant in New York in the 1900s, and about the Welsh constable Evan Evans. She published books for children and romance novels under her own name in the 1970-90s, and later, from the mid-90s to the present, under a pseudonym, detectives. The writer was born on September 24, 1941 in Bath (Sommerset), in 1963 she graduated from the University of London. Prior to becoming a professional writer, she worked for the British Broadcasting Corporation`s drama department in London and then for the Australian broadcasting system in Sydney, Australia. She was also an acting teacher and dance teacher. Later she got married and moved to the United States. She has 4 children and lives in California and Arizona. Her detective novels have received several literary awards. The writer`s site is rhysbowen.com . Bibliography - Janet Quin-Harkin , Rhys Bowen .

TOP picks for Reese Bowen fans: