A Rule of Queens

A Rule of Queens by Morgan Rice

Purchased 48 times

See more Fantasy



DOWNLOAD E-BOOK

“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”

—Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos

In A RULE OF QUEENS, Gwendolyn leads the remains of her nation in exile, as they sail into the hostile harbors of the Empire. Taken in by Sandara’s people, they try to recover in hiding, to build a new home in the shadows of Volusia.

Thor, determined to rescue Guwayne, continues with his Legion brothers on his quest far across the sea, to the massive caves that herald the Land of the Spirits, encountering unthinkable monsters and exotic landscapes.

In the Southern Isles, Alistair sacrifices herself for Erec—and yet an unexpected twist might just save them both.

Darius risks it all to save the love of his life, Loti, even if he must face the Empire alone. But his conflict with the Empire, he will find, is just beginning. And Volusia continues her rise, after her assassination of Romulus, to consolidate her hold on the Empire and become the ruthless queen she was meant to be.

Will Gwen and her people survive? Will Guwayne be found? Will Alistair and Erec live? Will Darius rescue Loti? Will Thorgrin and his brothers survive? 

With its sophisticated world-building and characterization, A RULE OF QUEENS is an epic tale of friends and lovers, of rivals and suitors, of knights and dragons, of intrigues and political machinations, of coming of age, of broken hearts, of deception, ambition and betrayal. It is a tale of honor and courage, of fate and destiny, of sorcery. It is a fantasy that brings us into a world we will never forget, and which will appeal to all ages and genders.

“Grabbed my attention from the beginning and did not let go…. This story is an amazing adventure that is fast paced and action packed from the very beginning. There is not a dull moment to be found.”

—Paranormal Romance Guild {regarding Turned}

220 pages, published in
Morgan Rice

A book by Morgan Rice

Morgan Rice is the bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries, an 11-book series for teens (and growing); the best-selling series TRILOGY OF SURVIVAL, a post-apocalyptic thriller that includes two books (and their number is constantly growing); and the bestselling epic fantasy series, THE WIZARD`S RING, of thirteen books (and more to come). Morgan`s books are available in audio and print formats. Translations of books are presented in German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, Chinese, Swedish, Danish, Turkish, Hungarian, Czech and Slovak, the number of languages ​​into which the author`s books are being translated is constantly growing. [collapse collapsed title = The Official Site of The Vampire Journals by Morgan Rice] Morgan Rice is the # 1 Bestselling author of THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, a young adult series comprising eight books, which has been translated into six languages. Morgan is also author of the # 1 Bestselling THE VAMPIRE LEGACY, a young adult series co...

A Rule of Queens PDF

Morgan Rice is the bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries, an 11-book series for teens (and growing); the best-selling series TRILOGY OF SURVIVAL, a post-apocalyptic thriller that includes two books (and their number is constantly growing); and the bestselling epic fantasy series, THE WIZARD`S RING, of thirteen books (and more to come). Morgan`s books are available in audio and print formats. Translations of books are presented in German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, Chinese, Swedish, Danish, Turkish, Hungarian, Czech and Slovak, the number of languages ​​into which the author`s books are being translated is constantly growing. [collapse collapsed title = The Official Site of The Vampire Journals by Morgan Rice] Morgan Rice is the # 1 Bestselling author of THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, a young adult series comprising eight books, which has been translated into six languages. Morgan is also author of the # 1 Bestselling THE VAMPIRE LEGACY, a young adult series comprising two books and counting. Morgan is also author of the # 1 Bestselling ARENA ONE and ARENA TWO, the first two books in THE SURVIVAL TRILOGY, a post-apocalyptic action thriller set in the future. Morgan is also author of the newly released series Bestselling series, THE SORCERER`S RING, an epic fantasy in the vein of Harry Potter and A Game of Thrones, which is a Top 100 Amazon and B&N Bestseller (SciFi). Among Morgan`s many influences are Suzanne Collins, Anne Rice, Stephenie Meyer, JK Rowling and George RR Martin, along with classics like Shakespeare and the Bible. Morgan lives in New York City. Morgan loves to hear from you, so don`t be shy and check back often! http://www.morganricebooks.com [/ collapse]