Skinner`s ghosts Book

Skinner`s ghosts by Quentin Jardine

Purchased 74 times

See more Police Detective books


302 pages, published in
Quentin Jardine

A book by Quentin Jardine

Quintin Jardine (born 1945, Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, Scotland) is a Scottish author of three series of crime novels featuring the fictional characters Bob Skinner, Oz Blackstone, and [ i] Primavera Blackstone.

TOP picks for Quentin Jardine fans: